Intentions of the Earl (Scandalous Sisters #1) by Rose Gordon

Intentions of the Earl (Scandalous Sisters #1)Intentions of the Earl by Rose Gordon
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I’ve always been a fan of regency romance novels. As long as there’s a “royalty” in the title, I surely can’t pass it up. This is the first book I’ve read from Rose Gordon. I like how she builds the characters, including their flaws and weaknesses. I like her writing style, although there are parts that are unnecessary which makes the story longer. Overall, I think I’d be open to read more of Rose Gordon’s books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

