The Daughter of Fate by Jessica Albee

The Daughter of FateThe Daughter of Fate by Jessica Albee

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

**I received this book in exchange for an honest review (LoP or Lovers of Paranormal)**

The first two to three chapters started out dull for me. This is where you’ll notice that it the book clearly needs editing. I had to skim through these pages just to get to the real story. The “Fates” concept is very interesting and I just wish the author elaborate on this. The story was more on the Mackenzie’s feelings towards Gabriel and vice versa, which only dampens the good story behind being a daughter of Fate. Overall, I rated it 3 stars because of the great concept conceptualized by a new author.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

