My Soul Immortal (Fated Eternals # 1) by Jen Printy

My Soul Immortal (Fated Eternals, #1)My Soul Immortal by Jen Printy

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received this book in exchange for an honest review (LoP or Lovers of Paranormal)

Honestly, the book start off flat. The first part of the book revolves around the life of Jack and his immortality. I almost gave up and I’m glad I didn’t. When Leah’s character entered the scene, everything that is questionable in Jack’s character began to have meaning. Their history, love story and tragic ending. The author really did a great job in incorporating death and the Council in Jack’s and Leah’s life. I can’t even put the book down until I reached the end of the story. The plot is amazing expect for the dreary start. There are times that I hate Leah’s character, because she’s portrayed like a whiny teenager. But overall, it is definitely one of the best paranormal book I’ve read so far, which doesn’t involve vampires, wolves, nor fairies. I can’t wait to read the rest of this series.

I highly recommend this to lovers of historical romance/paranormal. This is definitely one of the books you’ll never forget.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “My Soul Immortal (Fated Eternals # 1) by Jen Printy

Leave a Reply

