The Witch Who Cried Wolf by Sarah Mäkelä

The Witch Who Cried Wolf (Cry Wolf, #1)The Witch Who Cried Wolf by Sarah Mäkelä

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received this book in exchange for an honest review (LoP or Lovers of Paranormal)

This is definitely a good read, especially if you want a short story with an interesting plot. The characters are well-developed and everyone has given its fair share of the limelight. I also love the twist and turns in the story line, because it keeps me on edge as I turn every page. And because of this, I was able to finish this in one sitting. There are just few loopholes in the story line, but I hope answers can be found in the next book.

I’ll be very delighted to read more books written by this author and I hope to read more about Mia & Ethan’s love story. I just wished the next novel to be longer than this one. 🙂

This is highly recommended to paranormal fans who wants a good but short read.

View all my reviews

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

