Out of My Grave by Stephanie O’Hanlon

Out of My GraveOut of My Grave by Stephanie O’Hanlon

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

**I received this book in exchange for an honest review by (LoP or Lovers of Paranormal). **

First off, I really liked how the author decided to make a difference when it comes to this books’ genre. It is a cross between historical romance and paranormal, which I find uncommon and more interesting to read. Every garment, event and manor are exquisitely described making your imagination foresee the actual scenario throughout the story. There are some instances that I feel there is too much description of unnecessary things, to the point where we lose focus on the story and the characters themselves. I actually scan through some of the descriptions just to get back to the story.
(view spoiler)
I would recommend this to supernatural/paranormal fans, who want something different from common vampire story lines.

View all my reviews

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

