True Believer by Nicholas Sparks

True Believer (Jeremy Marsh & Lexie Darnell, #1)True Believer by Nicholas Sparks

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Well, this is one of Nicholas Sparks’s books that I didn’t like that much. I really love the way Nicholas Sparks’ narrate his stories, but this one turns out to be too boring for me. I felt that the story is forcibly written, maybe due an incoming deadline or something. The characters aren’t relatable enough to make me believe their actions throughout the story. Maybe I just expected too much on this one.

But despite this moment of weakness, it doesn’t change the fact that Nicholas Sparks will always be one of my favorite writers.

View all my reviews

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

